1. Log into your account by going to Client Login.

2. Once you have logged in you will be on the Dashboard, otherwise known as the client area.

3. Go into Services and selected either the Hosting or Domain option, depending on what you are wanting to cancel.

4. You then need to select ‘View Details’ that is located on the same line of the product description. This will take you to the product information.

5. At the bottom of that screen there will be a button labelled ‘Request Cancellation’ click that and follow the steps.

6. Once done, click Submit.