Go Back   Web Hosting UK Forums | Linux Windows Dedicated Server and cPanel VPS Hosting Forum > Support > Internet Security

Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
  #1 (permalink)  
Old 08-10-2006, 01:04 PM
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 12
Default Spamcop blacklist?

Quote:
550-Message rejected because secure.ukhostsupport.com
550-(secure.ukhostsupport.net) [64.62.137.128] is blacklisted at bl.spamcop.net
550 see Blocked - see " spamcop.net/bl.shtml?64.62.137.128 "
This is not the first time I have had this problem. It is hardly life-threatening but still a nuisance.

Anyone else get these messages?
Reply With Quote
  #2 (permalink)  
Old 08-10-2006, 01:54 PM
Administrator
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1,688
Default

Server has been delisted from spamcop. We have requested them to send the abuse reports which caused delisting of the server. One account has already been terminated from the server which was responsible for spamming issues.
Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On
Forum Jump


All times are GMT. The time now is 04:41 PM.
Copyright 2002-2007 WebHosting.uk.com. All rights reserved.
Web Hosting UK Forum